Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Management team

Oscar Höglund

Chief Executive Officer

Sara Börsvik

Chief Financial Officer

Firstname Lastname

Marcus Lewold

Chief Strategy Officer

Rikard Herlitz

Chief Technology Officer

Julian Persaud

Chief Commercial Officer

Greg Elkehag Funk

Chief Product Officer

Maria Waddington

Chief People & Culture

Lars Torstensson

Chief Comms and IR

Niklas Brantberg

Chief of Music